Contact Us

How to Contact the New London Barn Playhouse

Ticket sales or questions: tickets@nlbarn.org
General email inquiries: info@nlbarn.org
Casting questions: casting@nlbarn.org
Questions about Youth Education Programs: education@nlbarn.org

Senior Staff Directory

Keith Coughlin, Producing Artistic Director: keith@nlbarn.org
Milena Zuccotti, Managing Director, milena@nlbarn.org
Beth Perregaux, Business Manager, beth@nlbarn.org
Joshua Feder, Education Director, josh@nlbarn.org
Elliott Cunningham, Company Manager, company@nlbarn.org
Wynne DeMille, Director of Friends of the Barn, wynne@nlbarn.org
Martha Bristol, House Manager & Usher Coordinator, martha@nlbarn.org

Mailing Address
New London Barn Playhouse
PO Box 9
New London, NH 03257

Street Address
New London Barn Playhouse
84 Main Street
New London, NH 03257

Phone: 603-526-6710