Contact Us

How to Contact the New London Barn Playhouse

Ticket sales or questions: tickets@nlbarn.org
General email inquiries: info@nlbarn.org
Casting questions: casting@nlbarn.org
Questions about Youth Education Programs: education@nlbarn.org

Senior Staff Directory

Keith Coughlin, Executive Artistic Director: keith@nlbarn.org
Elliott Cunningham, Director of Operations/Associate Artistic Director milena@nlbarn.org
Mitch Marois, Director of Sales and Marketing, marketing@nlbarn.org
Jody Cooper-Rubin, Director of Development, marketing@nlbarn.org
Joshua Feder, Education Director, josh@nlbarn.org
Beth Perregaux, Business Manager,beth@nlbarn.org
Martha Bristol, Usher Coordinator, martha@nlbarn.org

Mailing Address
New London Barn Playhouse
PO Box 9
New London, NH 03257

Street Address
New London Barn Playhouse
84 Main Street
New London, NH 03257

Phone: 603-526-6710