Contact

General email inquiries should be sent to info@nlbarn.org

Questions about tickets,tickets@nlbarn.org

Casting questions, casting@nlbarn.org

Questions about youth education programs, education@nlbarn.org

Carol Dunne, Producing Artistic Director, carol@nlbarn.org

Milena Zuccotti, Managing Director, milena@nlbarn.org

Keith Coughlin, Associate Artistic Director, keith@nlbarn.org

Beth Perregaux, Business Manager, beth@nlbarn.org

Joshua Feder, Education Director, josh@nlbarn.org

Amanda Sheehan, Company Manager & Director of PR, amanda@nlbarn.org

Allison Crutchfield, Production Manager, production@nlbarn.org

Andy Roninson, Resident Music Director, andy@nlbarn.org

Wynne DeMille, Director of Friends of the Barn, wynne@nlbarn.org

Martha Bristol, House Manager & Usher Coordinator, martha@nlbarn.org

Mailing Address:
New London Barn Playhouse
PO Box 9
New London, NH 03257

Street Address:
New London Barn Playhouse
84 Main Street
New London, NH 03257

Phone: 603-526-6570